Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Micheal F Jackson

Micheal F Jackson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal F Jackson
"I would like to encourage EVERYONE that’s looking to be treated Professional, Fair and Curtis. To contact this team here, at State Farm McDonough, they will make all of your insurance needs easy. And you will be happy that you did!!"
Profile photo of Meet The Betheas

Meet The Betheas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meet The Betheas
"There's not another insurance company in South Georgia that my family and I would trust with our homeowners, and automobile insurance than that of State Farm Insurance, Sherry Devouse-Dennard. Their remarkable and considered staff, professional dialogs and exchanges of care and consideration towards their clients is exceptional at all times! So, I challenge you, after you have tried all other insurance companies with an unsatisfactory status, then try State Farm Insurance, Sherry Devouse-Dennard, you will be amazed 👏🏾 The Bethea Family"
Profile photo of coria reid

coria reid

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by coria reid
"Ruth was so nice and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Bicana Wilkerson

Bicana Wilkerson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bicana Wilkerson
"Amazing!!! She was friendly, patient, knowledgable, informative and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sankeshia Morrow

Sankeshia Morrow

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sankeshia Morrow
"Ruth was absolutely amazing from day one! She welcomed me with open arms to State Farm! Best interaction I’ve had with an insurance company! Ruth is definitely a gem!"
Profile photo of Lisa Wesley

Lisa Wesley

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wesley
"It is usually difficult to “like” an insurance company. But, this agency is fantastic. They seem to authentically care about people. Tiffany and Ruth go above and beyond and are true experts. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joshua Johnson

Joshua Johnson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Johnson
"Ruth did a good job helping me get insurance!"
Profile photo of Trilly22 Santana22

Trilly22 Santana22

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trilly22 Santana22
"Ruth was a great help she received my quote and walked me through the process of switching over insurance teams she made me feel like i made the best decision looking forward to dealing with her in the future !!!"
Profile photo of The Blessed Gaunichaux

The Blessed Gaunichaux

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Blessed Gaunichaux
"We had a wonderful experience at State Farm with Tiffany. She explains everything very well to your understanding. She was very patient and helpful. She told us things that we was never aware of about auto and homeowner's insurance. She was great!!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Brayton

Cynthia Brayton

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Brayton
"I received outstanding customer service from Tiffany. She is very professional and knowledgeable regarding the insurance products offered by State Farm. I look forward to working with Sherry Devouse-Dennard and her team! I highly recommend her as a State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of LifEasy

LifEasy

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LifEasy
"Exelente servicio me atendio la señorita Ruth Aguilar con mucha atencion y claridad , se nota que es una professional en lo que hace lo recomiendo totalmente ademas de que el seguro y servicio estan a muy buen precio. Excellent service, Miss Ruth Aguilar assisted me with great attention and clarity, it is clear that she is a professional in what she does. I totally recommend her, in addition to the fact that the insurance and service are at a very good price."
Profile photo of Ayanna Ford

Ayanna Ford

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayanna Ford
"Great agent with an amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Young Nerdy

Young Nerdy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Young Nerdy
"Today we called and spoke with sherry devouse dennard and she stayed on the phone with us for an entire hour. We went and got a deal for two cars and three drivers."
Profile photo of Edgar Vasquez

Edgar Vasquez

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Vasquez
"Para mi Ruth es una persona muy importante en mi vida en el aspecto profesional, ya que ella me tiene mucha paciencia al explicarme cómo están funcionando mis seguros de carro, que es bueno para mi y que me conviene mejor y por eso me ayuda a ahorrar dinero pero pago lo que realmente necesito, Ruth toma su tiempo para llamarme y notificárme cambios y formas de ahorrar siempre en mis seguros. Gracias Ruth por ser parte de mi vida."
Profile photo of Marvin Alexander

Marvin Alexander

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Alexander
"Heather Yang was very nice and helpful with my quote. Cant wait to be part of state farm ."
Profile photo of Yolanda Keaton

Yolanda Keaton

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Keaton
"What can I say about this particular location? Well here it is. I have never met such a wonderful, professional, caring, supportive outstanding group of individuals that work in one office is particularly Tiffany who is the Customer Service Manager is TOP NOTCH.. my husband and I recently moved to the state of Georgia and he was transferring his state farm Auto Insurance from Delaware to Georgia. Well, from the moment we walked into Sherry Denard‘s office we experienced nothing but JOY and HAPPINESS. All of the agents in the office are SUPERIOR including Sherry. . we would recommend this office in the state of Georgia for State Farm auto insurance to anyone who is in need Tiffany went above and beyond to help us out with the situation stemming from Delaware. She took her time she didn’t push us to the side, she handle it for us hesitation. To everyone in the McDonough state farm office kudos and Sherry you should be proud. You are well represented. Thank you ladies!!!!"
Profile photo of DWARD711 DWARD711

DWARD711 DWARD711

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DWARD711 DWARD711
"Good service"
Profile photo of Wanda Hairston

Wanda Hairston

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Hairston
"Ruth, you are awesome, and the team of State Farm has been very helpful to me in all areas! Everything I’ve applied for, like life insurance I have a 10% discount, drivers defensive course I have a 10% discount using the beacons to track my driving history I have a discount. Which brought my payments for 2 Vehicles way down. If I have questions of concerns. State Farm immediately supports my needs. For those in need of a partnership with your insurance company,.State Farm would be the support team in place for all your needs! Again, Ruth thank you for all that you do! Your helpfulness and kindness goes a long was. Very good customer service support. Very prompt to our needs with no hesitation! Thank you, Wanda Hairston"
Profile photo of Orlando Amis

Orlando Amis

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Amis
"Very helpful. This was my first time and she helped me find extra discounts and got me qualified at 19!"
Profile photo of Jason Bryant

Jason Bryant

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bryant
"Fantastic Agent. She does an Amazing job for her clients."
Profile photo of Clash Izdope

Clash Izdope

May 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clash Izdope
"State Farm advertises that you can speak to an agent at anytime. This can’t be further from the truth. Once agents are out of office it’s impossible to reach them. Call the state farm main line is completely useless. The “agents” aren’t licensed or authorized to even access your records. Now back the to Ruth’s location. Communication between agents at her location is poor. Is submitted documents to show my license was reinstated only for the info to not be processed, resulting in my car being towed due to lack of insurance. I would not suggest using state or this branch."
Profile photo of Ty Patrick

Ty Patrick

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Patrick
"If your shopping around for coverage make sure this is one Agency you put in a call to. As someone with a limited knowledge in insurance coverage, this Statefarm agency went above and beyond in assisting me today. Not only providing me with valuable information in regards to insurance but also doing a phenomenal job in making me feel welcomed into the whole experience. Ruth was my agent, she’s amazing, but I don’t doubt that anyone on this Statefarm location’s team wouldn’t go that extra mile in making sure you as a consumer are taken care of."
Profile photo of Matthew “Daphne” Reiszl

Matthew “Daphne” Reiszl

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew “Daphne” Reiszl
"My previous auto policy shot up so high I had to switch. Perry made it so easy and even found me extra discounts! I got a better auto policy with better coverage AND a better renters policy which lowered by bill even more! This dude literally saved me almost $100 a month!! And when I'm ready to jump on some more life insurance I know who to call 🤙"
Profile photo of Shonda Bell (ShayDeeBee)

Shonda Bell (ShayDeeBee)

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda Bell (ShayDeeBee)
"Mrs. Devouse-Dennard and Mr. Quarker are the best. They explained every area on each of my policies thoroughly and didn’t try to force anything I did not want unlike other companies. Their professionalism and responsiveness to my needs were top tier. They truly made switching companies a breeze, thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica Griffin

Monica Griffin

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Griffin
"I recently transferred to this office and I am pleasantly surprised how amazing this office is! I get the same amazing service no matter who I speak to. To be honest the level of service that this office provides sadly doesn’t exist to often. Tiffany thank you for your delightful voice and attitude."