Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherry Devouse-Dennard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sherry Devouse-Dennard

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S Bhatia

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perry was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. State Farm he is definitely an asset to your organization. Thanks for the AMAZING customer service Perry !!"

Twanna Jarrett

November 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had my renters insurance with her company. They returned calls in a timely manner. Always called me with new services and was very helpful"

Tawanna Boyd

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perry was amazing!!! He helped me with transitioning my auto policies from IN to GA!!"

Robert Holliday III

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal professional customer service from Ms. Tiffany Calvert- who expedited my family's auto, home and life insurance policies. Thank you Ms. Calvert!!!"

Tina Carter

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! Was very helpful and professional. Perry was able to find me the best car insurance coverage for my needs and save money in the process."

Melanie Rogers

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great experience."

Christine Smith

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"People love to leave bad reviews but rarely share their good experiences… Not me!! Taylor is a rockstar… she was very personable, did not pressure me in any way and it was such a pleasure! Y’all have a great asset to your team with Taylor apart of it."

Tanner Ewing

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is one of the best State Farm Agents. I cannot get ahold of anyone on Progressive to get my policy changed. Taylor did not stop until everything was fixed and to standard. She is amazing and would be a thrill to work with."

Jacquelyn Phillips

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent who genuinely cares about her clients and community! Thank you for being Gold's Gym Exclusive Insurance Agent!"

Byron Lightbourn

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kavelle Williams was definitely a pleasure to conduct business with. Her professional and concerned demeaner put me at ease in establishing a trusted customer relationship with her. She was able to secure a much better auto policy than I had with a very competitive rival. Looking forward to continued satisfaction with all my insurance needs."

Brigida Salazar

November 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service! They were so gentle when they told me state farm was breaking up with me. Great people and they call when they say they will!!"

Vanity Jones

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Tiffany was a great help in providing me with life insurance for my husband and I. I wasn't clear on some of the terms of the policy and she took the time to explain everything to me. She also had great customer service skills!"

Jason Dennard

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've just move from Chicago back to Atlanta, Ga. Need to switch over my auto insurance to Ga. The State Farm Agents of Sherry Devouse- Dennard was outstanding, Jennifer was so kind and sweet. Thanks so much....❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Erica Smith

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry Devouse-Dennard and her team have provided the best experience in obtaining and maintaining coverage. They are always making sure you have the best options. They even call to check on you, just because! Excellent customer service, puts you/your needs first, quick response when you reach out to them, and treat you like family! Definitely recommend!"

Nicole Russell

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I made the change to State Farm! My local insurance agent, Jasmine is THE BEST! She has been extremely helpful and patient in assisting me with my insurance needs. She is friendly and always has a pleasant demeanor when we speak. Jasmine has made sure that I have everything that I need for myself and my family. I will definitely be recommending State Farm and especially this location for anyone that needs insurance!"

Cortne Lee Smith

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine "Jazz" received excellent service and great insight to have additional business interactions in the future!"

Neco

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Please go in and see Jazz! She was thorough and fast. She got what I needed done and answered all my questions. Overall a great experience."

LaShawn Deal

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"What I love about my State Farm Agent Ms. Sherry is that she is willing to help in whatever way to make sure that you and your family has covered for family, life, and auto. She personally took the time to sit and go over insurance policies that would benefit my family. I am most grateful."

Jessica Overstreet

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad I came here for my insurance needs. Aaron was very helpful and walked me through every part of the process. He provided me with quality and clear information to help me choose the best options for my personal needs. I will definitely continue to do business with this agency."

Laura Gourdet

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received a call from Jazz about my quote before I even had time to close out of my browser! She was so professional and helpful throughout our lengthy call, she answered all of my questions and explained everything I needed to know about life insurance before making a choice. I would recommend her to any of my friends or family looking to learn more and not feel pressured or scammed. Looking forward to using her as a resource in the future!"

Glenn Hurt

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and can educate you on how insurance works."

Quiana Curry

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kavelle Williams was very professional and got the job done. I literally called and asked for a home and auto quote and she delivered very quickly. Kavelle Williams was such a delight. I'm so glad I switched insurance companies. Best decision!"

Cathey Belcher

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of changing insurance companies and wasn't familiar with the process. Jasmine was very patient and professional and answered all my questions in a polite and expeditious manner."

Jose Burgos

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to start by saying that if i could give 10 stars i would. My personal agent Jasmine A. Humphrey was completely amazing, profesional, helpful and very patience. She got me the most amazing rate and monthly payment that i can afford easily. Right after she broke down piece by piece my policy so i can understand completely and with details. Definitely going to be recommending everyone straight to her. She for sure is like a good neighbor that i can count on lol."

Brandon Jordan

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Humphrey was very nice, courteous and knowledgeable. Had a nice conversation. Thank you."