Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherry Devouse-Dennard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sherry Devouse-Dennard

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanner Ewing

Tanner Ewing

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is one of the best State Farm Agents. I cannot get ahold of anyone on Progressive to get my policy changed. Taylor did not stop until everything was fixed and to standard. She is amazing and would be a thrill to work with."
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Phillips

Jacquelyn Phillips

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent who genuinely cares about her clients and community! Thank you for being Gold's Gym Exclusive Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Byron Lightbourn

Byron Lightbourn

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brigida Salazar

Brigida Salazar

November 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great customer service! They were so gentle when they told me state farm was breaking up with me. Great people and they call when they say they will!!"
Profile photo of Vanity Jones

Vanity Jones

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Tiffany was a great help in providing me with life insurance for my husband and I. I wasn't clear on some of the terms of the policy and she took the time to explain everything to me. She also had great customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Jason Dennard

Jason Dennard

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've just move from Chicago back to Atlanta, Ga. Need to switch over my auto insurance to Ga. The State Farm Agents of Sherry Devouse- Dennard was outstanding, Jennifer was so kind and sweet. Thanks so much....❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Erica Smith

Erica Smith

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cortne Lee Smith

Cortne Lee Smith

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine "Jazz" received excellent service and great insight to have additional business interactions in the future!"
Profile photo of Neco

Neco

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Please go in and see Jazz! She was thorough and fast. She got what I needed done and answered all my questions. Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of LaShawn Deal

LaShawn Deal

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Overstreet

Jessica Overstreet

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Glenn Hurt

Glenn Hurt

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and can educate you on how insurance works."
Profile photo of Quiana Curry

Quiana Curry

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kavelle Williams was very professional and got the job done. I literally called and asked for a home and auto quote and she delivered very quickly. Kavelle Williams was such a delight. I'm so glad I switched insurance companies. Best decision!"
Profile photo of Cathey Belcher

Cathey Belcher

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the process of changing insurance companies and wasn't familiar with the process. Jasmine was very patient and professional and answered all my questions in a polite and expeditious manner."
Profile photo of Brandon Jordan

Brandon Jordan

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Humphrey was very nice, courteous and knowledgeable. Had a nice conversation. Thank you."
Profile photo of APT AURA

APT AURA

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monica Griffin

Monica Griffin

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ralph Gonzalez

Ralph Gonzalez

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place, very professional agents, Jennifer, help me getting my quote, very helpful and friendly. Yes I will recommend this office."
Profile photo of Stephanie Malone

Stephanie Malone

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kavelle was so helpful! She explained everything about my quote, and was very beneficial during my process of buying a car! I definitely would recommend her for anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Eziakor

Emmanuel Eziakor

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kavelle Williams is a true professional, very diligent, and absolutely impressive. Will not hesitate to recommend her to my relatives and friends. Great job!"
Profile photo of LaTarcha Jackson

LaTarcha Jackson

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Calvart was my agent she was very patient with me and professional. She is a great asset to the company. Even though State Farm is higher than a lot of other insurance companies she made me feel comfortable and convince me i was making the right choice."